'We' are the Nottingham Roman Catholic Diocese, registered charity number 1134449
This website is designed to enable people to book places at Mass while our Churches have restricted capacity
You may use this site to book places at Mass in the parishes of the Nottingham Diocese
Please take confirmation of your booking with you to Mass. This may be digital, on your phone, or a printed copy of the confirmation. If you do not take confirmation with you, the parish might not admit you to the Church
If you go to Church without a booking, and the Church is full, you will not be able to attend Mass
If you make a booking and later decide not to usae it, please cancel your booking to allow others to use the seats
Once in the Church, you must
follow the instructions of stewards
respect social distancing and sanitising guidleines and notices
We cannot absolutely guarantee to provide you with a place at Mass if you have booked. Circumstances change, and events beyond our control can arise. However in normal circumstances your bookings will always be respected
We will store your data safely
We will only use it for these purposes:
To allow you to login and use this website
To provide your parish with confirmation of your booking
To email you if there are important changes
We will not pass your data to any other system without your explicit agreement
We will delete your data once booking for Mass is no longer necessary anywhere in the Diocese, unless you specifically agree otherwise at that time.
You can delete your account at any time, but we will need to keep your details in the system for 21 days thereafter to comply with COVID-19 Track and Trace requirements.
If you delete your account any further Mass bookings you have made will also be deleted immediately.
We put a cookie on your computer or mobile device when you log in so that your login stays current as you use the site
If you select 'remember me' when logging in, the cookie remains on your device between sessions
The cookie is deleted when you log out, or when you leave the site if you have not selected 'remember me'.